11/13/2016 My First GameCube

I got my first GameCube April 26th, 2002. It was a present for my 6th birthday, and it is what solidified me as an involved gamer for the rest of my life. I’d had consoles before, N64, PSone and such, but they were really my older brother’s and not mine. This GameCube… It was mine! My first two GameCube games were Sonic Adventure 2 Battle and Super Monkey Ball, games that I can still sit down and enjoy running though to this day

.super_monkey_ball_para_iphone

 

Leave a Reply

